

Board Committees (2024-2025)

Audit Committee

Chairman Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director)

Vice Chairman Vincent S. Lim

Member Atty. Siegfred B. Mison (Independent Director)

Management Representative Christopher James L. Tan

Risk Management Committee

Chairman Vincent S. Lim

Vice Chairman Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director)

Member Atty. Siegfred B. Mison (Independent Director)

Management Representative Ericson B. Salvador

Related Party Transaction Committee

Chairman Atty. Siegfred B. Mison (Independent Director)

Vice Chairman Vincent S. Lim

Member Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director)

Management Representative Josephine T. Santiago

Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee

Chairman Atty. Siegfred B. Mison (Independent Director)

Vice Chairman Susan L. Tan

Member Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director

Management Representative Annabella S. Orbe