SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Jul 29, 2021

2. SEC Identification Number

845

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

000-508-536-000

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter Solid Group Inc.

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation Philippines

- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

2285 Don Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City Postal Code 1231

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code

(02) 8843-1511

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

N.A.

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
Common	1,821,542,000	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.





Solid Group, Inc. SGI

PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of Organizational Meeting

Background/Description of the Disclosure

We advise that the results of organizational meeting of Solid Group Inc. was held today, July 29, 2021.

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect Ownership	
		Direct Indirec			
Jason S. Lim	Chairman of the Board	65,176,160	0	N/A	
Susan L. Tan	President & Chief Executive Officer	78,645	0	N/A	
David S. Lim	Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer	79,488,591	5,000,000	Shares held by member of immediate family sharing the same household	
Vincent S. Lim	SVP & Chief Financial Officer and Chief Risk Officer	71,887,187	5,996,000	Shares held by member of immediate family sharing the same household	
Beda T. Manalac	SVP for Business Development & Distribution Business	1,001	0	N/A	
Mellina T. Corpuz	SVP & Chief Accounting Officer	0	0	N/A	
Lita L. Joaquin	SVP & Treasurer	7,030,000	0	N/A	
Jonathan Joseph CC.Lim	VP for Property Business and Data Protection Officer	11,000,000	0	N/A	
Kevin Michael L. Tan	VP for Digital Mobile Business	11,000,000	0	N/A	
Christopher James L. Tan	VP for New Investments	18,462,000	0	N/A	
Josephine T. Santiago	AVP & Chief Information Officer	7,000	0	N/A	
Ericson B. Salvador	AVP & Chief Audit Executive	0	0	N/A	

Roberto V. San Jose	Corporate Secretary	242,000	0	N/A	
Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim	Asst. Corporate Secretary	0	0	N/A	

List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee
Audit Committee	Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.	Chairman (Independent Director)
Audit Committee	Vincent S. Lim	Vice Chairman
Audit Committee	Susan L. Tan	Member
Audit Committee	Jonathan Joseph CC. Lim	Member
Audit Committee	Maria G. Goolsby	Member (Independent Director)
Audit Committee	Christopher James L. Tan	Member (Management Representative)
Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee	Maria G. Goolsby	Chairman (Independent Director)
Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee	Susan L. Tan	Vice Chairman
Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee	David S. Lim	Member
Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee	Mellina T. Corpuz	Member
Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee	Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.	Member (Independent Director)
Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee	Beda T. Manalac	Member
Risk Management & Related Party Transaction Committee	Vincent S. Lim	Chairman
Risk Management & Related Party Transaction Committee	Jason S. Lim	Vice Chairman
Risk Management & Related Party Transaction Committee	David S. Lim	Member
Risk Management & Related Party Transaction Committee	Rafael F. Simpao, Jr.	Member (Independent Director)
Risk Management & Related Party Transaction Committee	Maria G. Goolsby	Member (Independent Director)
Risk Management & Related Party Transaction Committee	Kevin Michael L. Tan	Member

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors
None
Other Relevant Information
None

Filed on behalf by:

Name	Mellina Corpuz
Designation	SVP & CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER



July 29, 2021

THE DISCLOSURE DEPARTMENT
Philippine Stock Exchange
6th Floor, PSE Tower
28th Street cor. 5th Avenue, Bonifacio Global City
Taguig City

Attention: Ms. Janet A. Encarnacion

Head, Disclosure Department

Gentlemen:

We advise that at the annual meeting of Solid Group Inc. (the "Company") held today, the stockholders elected the following directors for the current year:

- 1. Susan L. Tan
- 2. Jason S. Lim
- 3. Vincent S. Lim
- 4. Beda T. Manalac
- 5. Kevin Michael L. Tan
- 6. Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim
- 7. David S. Lim
- 8. Maria G. Goolsby (Independent Director)
- 9. Rafael F. Simpao, Jr. (Independent Director)

The stockholders re-appointed Punongbayan & Araullo as external auditors for the Company for 2021.

At the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held immediately afterwards, the following officers were elected:

Jason S. Lim - Chairman of the Board

Susan L. Tan - President & Chief Executive Officer

David S. Lim

- Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer

Vincent S. Lim

- SVP & Chief Financial Officer and Chief Risk Officer

Beda T. Manalac

- SVP for Business Development & Distribution Business

Mellina T. Corpuz - SVP & Chief Accounting Officer

Lita L. Joaquin - SVP & Treasurer

Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim - VP for Property Business and Data Protection Officer

Kevin Michael L. Tan - VP for Digital Mobile Business

Christopher James L. Tan - VP for New Investments

Josephine T. Santiago - AVP & Chief Information Officer Ericson B. Salvador - AVP & Chief Audit Executive

Roberto V. San Jose - Corporate Secretary

Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim - Assistant Corporate Secretary

Atty. Elena S. Lim and Mr. Joseph A. Lim will continue to serve as Chairman Emeritus and Co-Chairman Emeritus, respectively.

The Board designated Mellina T. Corpuz, Josephine T. Santiago and Annabella S. Orbe as the Company's Corporate Information Officers.

The Board also designated Mellina T. Corpuz as the Company's SEC Compliance Officer.

The Board appointed the following committee members:

Audit Committee

Rafael Simpao, Jr. - Chairman (Independent Director)

Vincent S. Lim - Vice Chairman

Susan L. Tan - Member Jonathan Joseph C.C. Lim - Member

Maria G. Goolsby - Member (Independent Director)

Christopher James L. Tan - Member (Management Representative)

Corporate Governance, Compensation & Nomination Committee

Maria G. Goolsby - Chairman (Independent Director)

Susan L. Tan - Vice Chairman

David S. Lim - Member Mellina T. Corpuz - Member

Rafael Simpao, Jr. - Member (Independent Director)

Beda T. Manalac - Member

Risk Management & Related Party Transaction Committee

Vincent S. Lim - Chairman

Jason S. Lim - Vice Chairman

David S. Lim - Mankan

David S. Lim - Member

Rafael Simpao, Jr. - Member (Independent Director)
Maria G. Goolsby - Member (Independent Director)

Kevin Michael L. Tan - Member

Very truly yours,

JOSEPHINE SANTIAGO

Corporate Information Officer