Company Officers

Board of Directors

  • Joseph A. Lim

    Founder, Director

  • Elena S. Lim

    Chairman Emeritus

  • Jason S. Lim

    Chairman, Director

  • Susan L. Tan

    President & CEO, Director

  • Vincent S. Lim

    SVP & CFO, Director

  • Beda T. Mañalac

    Vice President, Director

  • Jonathan Joseph CC. Lim


  • Quintin Chua

    Independent Director

  • Maria G. Goolsby

    Independent Director

Corporate Officers

  • Mellina T. Corpuz

    Senior Vice President and CAO

  • Lita L. Joaquin

    Vice President & Treasurer

  • Josephine Santiago

    Chief Information Officer

  • Ericson Salvador

    Chief Audit Executive

  • Roberto V. San Jose

    Corporate Secretary

  • Ana Maria A. Katigbak-Lim

    Asst. Corporate Secretary

Senior Executives

  • David S. Lim
    David S. Lim
    Pres. & CEO, My Solid Tech. & Devices Corp. (MyPhone)
  • Abbe L. Daza
    Abbe L. Daza
    President, Omni Solid Services Inc.
  • Joji U. Tan
    President, Solid Electronics Corp.
  • Kevin Michael L. Tan
    Executive Vice President, My Solid Tech. & Devices Corp. (MyPhone)
  • Jonathan Joseph CC. Lim
    President, Solid Group Technologies Corp. (MyHouse)
  • Christopher James L. Tan
    President, Solid Video Corporation
  • Jose Rhomel R. Santos
    Jose Rhomel R. Santos

    General Manager, Green Sun Hotel

  • William Lee

    General Manager, Zen Towers Corporation